frappr

Frappr I don’t know how to get this onto my blog other than to post it in a message like this, but maybe wordpress will see fit to let us bloggers to add frappr to the widget list. It’s a very cool way for all of us Chakra Chip Cookies listeners to show where we are on the globe. Here’s what I’d like to add:

I tried to add the above code with the html editor provided by wordpress, but nothing showed when I published. Oh well, guess it doesn’t work. Please, WordPress, add frappr to the widget list.

Leave a Reply

